Greater Erie Auto Auction Telephone: 814-474-3900
7700 Avonia Road Fax: 814-474-4969
PO Box 916    
Fairview, PA 16415  

 

Managing Partner: Todd Briggs ltbriggs@greater-erie.com
Fleet Lease/Assistant General Manager: Chrissy Briggs cbriggs@greater-erie.com
Dealer Sales/Assistant General Manager: Ryan Russell rrussell@greater-erie.com
Operations/Recon Manager: Scott Porter sporter@greater-erie.com
Transportation Manager: Rich Gardner rgardner@greater-erie.com
Office Manager/Title Department: Patty Briggs pbriggs@greater-erie.com

Title Department: Jody Gadley

Title Department: Lorrie Kennett

jgadley@greater-erie.com

lorriek@greater-erie.com

Accounting Department: Vicky Whiteford vwhiteford@greater-erie.com

 

Sales Team
Adam Nyakana (Heavy Equipment) adamn@greater-erie.com
Robin Maltbie robin@greater-erie.com
Sadie Prescott sadiep@greater-erie.com
Brenda Swanson brenswan@yahoo.com
Brad Richter (OVE, SmartAuction, ADESA online sales) brichter@greater-erie.com