Greater Erie AA Team

 

 

Todd Briggs is the Managing Partner of Greater Erie Auto Auction. In addition to meeting and greeting customers every day at the auction, he can be found every Tuesday at 2:30pm on the block kicking off the sale.

Todd has been an auctioneer since 1972, and at his busiest worked at up to 5 auto auctions a week, from the former APTCO Auto Auction in Talor, MI, which became Detroit Auto Auction and is now Manheim Detroit to Corry Auto Auction, ADESA Pittsburgh, and former Butler Auto Auction which is now Manheim Pittsburgh. Todd still works a salvage sale, IAA – Erie, in Garland, PA, to this day. He is considered one of the top automobile auctioneers by many in the industry due to his dedication, work ethic, and love of auctioneering.

Before starting Greater Erie Auto Auction, Todd also ran a successful used car dealership, Todd’s Gas Buggies, in Sugar Grove, PA – the sign from his dealership actually hangs in the lanes now at Greater Erie! He also manages Cummings and Briggs Auctioneers, a public auction firm, specializing in business and equipment auctions.

Todd now spends most of his time working towards Greater Erie Auto Auction being the best auction in the tri-state area for buyers and sellers to be at every Tuesday at 2:30pm!

                                                             

Meet the Greater Erie Auto Auction Team!!

 

Todd Briggs

Managing Partner

ltbriggs@greater-erie.com

Patty Briggs 

Office Manager

pbriggs@greater-erie.com

 

 

Chrissy Briggs

Assistant General Manager

Fleet/Lease Manager

cbriggs@greater-erie.com

Scott Porter

Operations Manager

sporter@greater-erie.com

Vicky Whiteford

Accounting

vwhiteford@greater-erie.com

Rich Gardner

Transportation Manager

rgardner@greater-erie.com

Ryan Russell

Ryan Russell

Assistant General Manager

Dealer Sales Manager

rrussell@greater-erie.com

 

Bob Jordan 

Sales

bob@greater-erie.com

Melanie Lion

Registration

info@greater-erie.com

Cheryl Reed

Reception

info@greater-erie.com